## क्षेत्रीय शिक्षा सस्थान, भुवनश्वर

(राष्ट्रीय शैक्षिक अनुसंधान और प्रशिक्षण परिषद्)

भुबनेश्वर - 751 022

GRAM: REGCOL

FAX: 0674- 2543782 E-mail : <u>riebbs@nic.in</u>

: riebbs@yahoo.in



#### **REGIONAL INSTITUTE OFEDUCATION**

(National Council of Educational Research & Training)

SACHIVALAYA MARG BHUBANESWAR-751 022

Phones: Principal : 2541409,2540534(O)

Administrative Officer: 2542924(O)

: 2543351(R)

EPABX Phones : 2540627, 2540627

2541568, 2541620

2542667

Website: www.riebbs.ori.nic.in

Date: 30-12-2014

No. F. \_\_\_\_\_

#### **NOTICE**

It is here by informed to all the candidates applied for admission to Diploma Course in Guidance and Counselling-2015 to the Regional Institute of Education Bhubaneswar that the admission test will be held on **6**<sup>th</sup> **January, 2015** in the Room No-101 at 10.00am. The list of eligible candidates called for admission test is uploaded in our website.

Coordinator

**DCGC** 

### List of Eligible Candidates for Admission Test of DCGC-2015

S.I. No	Name	Gender	Category	State	Teaching Experience	Deputed/ Non-Deputed	Qualification
1	Rajesh Kumar	Male	General	Bihar	13 years	Deputed	M. Ed
2	Balakrushna Das	Male	SC	Odisha	2 Yrs	Deputed	M.Phil., B. Ed
3	Silpi Pattnaik	Female	General	Odisha	Nil	Non-Deputed	M.A. Psychology
4	Sandhya Rani Dalai	Female	General	Odisha	Nil	Non-Deputed	M.A. Psychology
5	Mukesh Chandra Choudhary	Male	OBC	Bihar	4 months	Non-Deputed	M.A. & PGDCP
6	Buddhadev Nath	Male	General	WB	2Years	Deputed	M.Sc
7	Manish Kumar	Male	OBC	Bihar	6 Months	Non-Deputed	M.A
8	Mohini Kumari Gupta	Female	OBC	Bihar	Nil	Non- Deputed	M.A & B.Ed
9	Manoja Kumar Panda	Male	General	Odisha	Nil	Non-Deputed	B.Ed
10	Madhu Ranjan Kumar	Male	OBC	Bihar	Nil	Non-Deputed	M.Ed
11	Bijeesha K.N	Female	OBC	Jharkhand	1Year	Non-Deputed	B.Li.Sc., B.A. B. Ed
12	Ganesh Chandra Sethi	Male	SC	Odisha	4years	Deputed	M.Ed., NET (Edn)., Ph.D. (Edn)
13	Prasanta Kumar Parhi	Male	General	Odisha	10 Years	Deputed	M.Ed
14	Sheetal Barnwal	Female	General	Jharkhand	6 Months	Deputed	M.A. B. Ed.
15	Usha Agrawal	Female	General	Delhi	13 Years	Non-deputed	M.A. B. Ed.
16	Mrinal Kishor	Male	General	Bihar	Nil	Non-Deputed	M.A.
17	Manindra Kumar	Male	OBC	Jharkhand	09 years	Deputed	M. Phil., M.Ed
18	Pratyesh Kumar	Male	General	Bihar	3 years	Deputed	M.A. B. Ed.
19	Swarnaprabha Sahoo	Female	OBC	Odisha	Nil	Non-deputed	M.A
20	Bijeta Mishra	Female	OBC	Odisha	Nil	Non-deputed	PG in Psychology
21	Dharitri Malik	Female	SC	Odisha	Nil	Non-deputed	M.A
22	Smita Mohanty	Female	General	Odisha	Nil	Non-deputed	PG
23	Nibedita Barik	Female	OBC	Odisha	Nil	Non-deputed	M.A.
24	Ritu Chowhan	Female	General	Odisha	1 Year	Deputed	M.A., B.A.,
25	Archana Mohapatra	Female	General	Odisha	Nil	Non-deputed	M.A.
26	Rasmita Seth	Female	SC	Odisha	Nil	Non-deputed	PG & B.A
27	Swati Mohanty	Female	General	Odisha	Nil	Non-deputed	PG psychology

### **List of Eligible Candidates for Admission Test of DCGC-2015**

28	Suprava Panda	Female	General	Odisha	Nil	Non-deputed	PG & Graduation
29	Arjun Charan Mahanta	Male	OBC	Odisha	17 Years	Deputed	M.A. B. Ed.
30	Debendra Kampa	Male	OBC	Odisha	Nil	Non-deputed	Master in social Science
31	Rohini Meher	Female	General	Odisha	Nil	Non-deputed	PG & Graduation
32	Rimpa Benerjee	Female	General	Odisha	Nil	Non-deputed	M.A., B.A.,
33	Sunita Behera	Female	OBC	Odisha	NIL	Non-deputed	M.A.
34	Alaka Mishra	Female	General	Odisha	NIL	Non-deputed	M.A., B.Ed,
35	Swagatika Sahu	Female	General	Odisha	10 Years	Non-deputed	M.A. & B.Ed
36	Nitish Kumar Mishra	Male	General	Bihar	Nil	Non-deputed	PG & B.A
37	Sandip Kumar	Male	OBC	Bihar	1 Year	Deputed	M.Sc & M. Ed & B. Ed
38	Awadh Kishor	Male	OBC	Bihar	1 year & 6 Months	Deputed	PG, M. Ed, B. Ed
39	Anasuya Panigrahi	Female	General	Odisha	1 year	Non-deputed	M. Phil.
40	Kalpana Sahoo	Female	General	Odisha	Nil	Non-deputed	PG in Psychology
41	Titikshya Nibedita	Female	General	Odisha	1 year	Non-deputed	PG
42	Amol Arya	Male	General	Jharkhand	2 Years	Deputed	M.A. NET (UGC)
43	Ashok Kumar Singh	Male	General	Bihar	15 Years	Deputed	M.A. B. Ed.
44	Binod Prasad Singh	Male	General	Bihar	22 years	Deputed	M.A. B. Ed.
45	Gurudeswar Das	Male	SC	Odisha	10 years	Deputed	M.Sc, M.A. B.Ed
46	Lalitesh Kumar Thakur	Male	General	Bihar	18 Years	Deputed	M.A. M.Ed, B. Ed Ph.D
47	Premchand Kumar Gupta	Male	OBC		9 years	Deputed	M.A. M.Ed
48	Ramayan Paswan	Male	SC	Jharkhand	15 years	Deputed	M.A. M.Ed
49	Soumen Mukherjee	Male	General	West Bengal	13 Years	Deputed	M.Sc. B.Ed
50	Suman Verma	Female	General	West Bengal	13 Years	Deputed	M.Sc. B.Ed
51	Arpita sahoo	Female	General	Odisha	Nil	Non-deputed	M.A.
52	Dailsy Lal	Female	General		5 Years	Deputed	M.A. B. Ed.
53	Deepak Kumar	Male	OBC	Jharkhand	16 years	Deputed	M.Sc & B.Ed

# List of Eligible Candidates for Admission Test of DCGC-2015

54	Kishore Chandra Pradhan	Male	OBC	Odisha	Nil	Deputed	B.A. & B.Ed
55	Pravin Kumar Mathur	Male	General	West Bengal	7 years	Deputed	PG & B.Ed
56	Shrabani Mishra	Female	General	Odisha	1 Year	Non-deputed	M.A. & B.A
57	Debadutta Sahoo	Female	OBC	Odisha	Nil	Non-deputed	MA Psy
58	Mahamaya Sahoo	Female	General	Odisha	Nil	Non-deputed	PG
59	Raghunath Das	Male	OBC	Odisha	2 Years	Deputed	M.Ed.& B.Ed
60	Silima Das	Female	General	Odisha	Nil	Non-deputed	M. Phil, & PG

### <u>List of Not Eligible Candidates for Admission to DCGC-2015</u>

S.I. No	Name	Gender	Category	State	Teaching Experience	Deputed/ Not Deputed	Qualification	Reason
1	Susmita saran	Female	General	Odisha	NIL	Non -Deputed	M.A Psychology Result Awaited	M.A. Psy Result Awaited
2	Puspanjali Sahu	Female	OBC	Odisha	4 months	Deputed	Graduation in Arts	No Qualification
3	Pallavi Vishnoi	Female	General	Odisha	2 Years	Non-deputed	M.A. & NET	Out Side Region
4	Sitesh Kumar Sahoo	Male	OBC	Odisha	Nil	Deputed	PGDC	No Proper Qualification
5	Jyotiranjan Mishra	Male	General		Nil	Non-deputed		No Qualification
6	Abhijeet Kumar	Male	General	Bihar	4 years	Deputed	M.A.& B.Ed	Late Received
7	Lokanath Pradhan	Male	OBC	Odisha	5 years	Deputed	M.Sc. M.Ed	Late Received
8	Shashikanta Dash	Male	General	Odisha	Nil	Non-deputed	PG	Late Received
9	Bikash Ranjan Das	Male	OBC	Odisha	Nil	Non-deputed	PG	Late Received
10	Chetana Agrawal	Female	General	Odisha	Nil	Non-deputed	PG	Late Received
11	Babaji Charan Mohanty	Male	General	Odisha	14 Years	Deputed	M.A. B. Ed.	Late Received
12	Dandapani Gouda	Male	OBC	Odisha	11years	Deputed	B.Ed	Late Received
13	Abdul Faisal	Male	OBC	Jharkhand	Nil	Non-deputed	M.A. B. Ed.	Late Received
14	Rupesh Kumar Debagoswami	Male	General	Odisha	1 year	Deputed	B.A	No Qualification
15	Sushanta Pradhan	Male	OBC	Odisha	6 years	Deputed	B.Lib	No Qualification
16	Jhunarani Sahoo	Female	OBC	Odisha	NIL	Non- Deputed		No Qualification
17	Sulochana Pradhan	Female	OBC	Odisha	NIL	Non- Deputed		No Qualification
18	Abhishek Kumar	Male	General	Bihar	1 years	Non- Deputed	M.A. M.Ed	Late Received
19	Satyaban Khanda	Male	OBC	Odisha		Deputed	B.Sc. B. Ed	Late Received
20	Prabir Chatterjee	Male	General	WB	16 years	Non-deputed	B.A.& MSW	Late Received
21	Laxmi Priya Matha	Female	OBC	Odisha	4 Years	Non-deputed	PG in English	Late Received